News Item

New ABB Online Learning Sessions


Customers of Ivory Egg are welcome to attend the upcoming ABB for KNX Building Automation Online Learning Sessions.

In these sessions the ABB Competence Center Europe - Smart Buildings present and demonstrate one dedicated topic. The duration together with questions and answers will be not more than 30 minutes (60 minutes for the DALI session).

ABB will run each session twice (see below for scheduled times).

The agenda for each topic is available in ABB MyLearning https://mylearning.abb.com/ (registration requires an account to be created).

KNX Combi-, Standard-, Professional Switch Actuators - ETS Application 12th of May 2020 - 30 minutes

9.30am CEST (8.30am BST, 5.30pm AEST, 7.30pm NZST)

and

3.30pm CEST (2.30pm BST, 11.30pm AEST, 1.30am following day NZST)

Register


KNX Combi-, Standard-, Professional Switch Actuators - Applications with ETS Programming 14th of May 2020 - 30 minutes

9.30am CEST (8.30am BST, 5.30pm AEST, 7.30pm NZST)

and

3.30pm CEST (2.30pm BST, 11.30pm AEST, 1.30am following day NZST)

Register


Temperature Control of BBQ Smoker with KNX 19th of May 2020 - 30 minutes

9.30am CEST (8.30am BST, 5.30pm AEST, 7.30pm NZST)

and

3.30pm CEST (2.30pm BST, 11.30pm AEST, 1.30am following day NZST)

Register